Privacy policy

Management of personal data

CTP may have reason to gather personal data from the User. This data is gathered for the following purposes:

When visiting this Website, the User may provide a certain quantity of personal data relating to him/her by completing forms. This data is intended solely for CTP environnement, and its service providers. No canvassing using automated calling systems, e-mail or fax will be undertaken.

The processing of personal data provided by the User is performed in accordance with the provisions of the French Data Protection Act no. 78-17 of 6th January 1978, as amended in its current version, and (EU) regulation no. 2016/679 of 27th April 2016 (“GDPR”) relating to the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and the free movement of such data.

CTP environnement is responsible for processing personal data provided by the User and complies with the applicable regulations governing personal data. This personal data specifically includes identification data and access data. In this regard, the User’s personal data is only intended for CTP environnement and its possible subcontractors.

Data retention

The User’s personal data is not retained for longer than the period necessary for these purposes. Once the retention period has expired, CTP environnement destroys the User’s personal data subject to the applicable provisions governing storage.

Storage and international transfer

All personal data gathered is stored on our servers within the European Union. It may be transferred outside the European Union. In this case, CTP environnement makes the necessary arrangements with its subcontractors and partners to guarantee a level of protection for personal data that corresponds with the applicable regulations.

Right to access, object to, correct, ensure the portability of and request the deletion of personal data

In accordance with article 13 of the GDPR no. 2016/679, the User is informed that he/she benefits from a right to access, object to, correct, limit, ensure the portability and request the deletion and determine the fate of his/her personal data after his/her death (articles 15 et seq. of the GDPR no. 2016/679). He/she may exercise his/her right by sending an e-mail to the following address communication@ctp-environnement.com providing he/she has proved his/her identity by attaching a copy of a currently valid identity document to his/her request, or by using his/her e-mail address entered on the CTP environnement Website.

The User may also submit a complaint to the French Data Protection Authority (CNIL), without prejudice to any other administrative or legal remedies pursuant to article 77 of the GDPR.

Cookies

Browsing the Website www.ctp-environnement.com and/or www.ctp-environment.com may result in the installation of cookies on the User’s computer. A cookie is a small data file, which does not allow the User to be identified, but which records information relating to a computer’s browsing on a website. Data obtained in this way is intended to facilitate subsequent use of the Website and is also intended to enable website traffic to be measured.
In accordance with the applicable regulations, the User may refuse to accept cookies when visiting the Website, in the knowledge that the refusal to install a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services.

It is possible to block cookies for all websites that have been visited by the User. Important: the deletion of cookies results in the deletion of saved settings for websites that have previously been visited.

The configuration of each browser is different for disabling cookies:

For any other browsers, please visit the help sections for managing cookies, which are available on the internet.

Politique de confidentialité

Gestion des données personnelles

CTP est amenée à recueillir des données à caractères personnel auprès de l’utilisateur. Cette collecte participe aux finalités suivantes :

Lors de la visite de ce site, l’utilisateur sera susceptible de fournir un certain nombre de données personnelles qui le concernent en remplissant des formulaires. Elles sont destinées exclusivement à CTP environnement, ainsi qu’à ses prestataires. Aucune prospection par automate d’appel, courrier électronique ou fax ne seront réalisées.

Les traitements des données à caractère personnel fournies par l’utilisateur sont effectués conformément aux dispositions de la Loi informatique et liberté n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée dans sa version en vigueur et du règlement (UE) n° 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 (« RGPD ») relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données à caractère personnel.

CTP environnement est responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel renseignées par l’utilisateur et se conforme à la réglementation applicable en matière de données à caractère personnel. Ces données à caractère personnel incluent notamment les données d’identification, les données d’accès. A cet égard, les données à caractère personnel de l’utilisateur ne sont destinées qu’à CTP environnement et ses éventuels sous-traitants.

Conservation des données

Les données à caractère personnel de l’utilisateur ne sont pas conservées au-delà de la durée nécessaire à ces finalités. Une fois le délai de conservation écoulé, CTP environnement détruit les données à caractère personnel de l’utilisateur sous réserve des dispositions applicables en matière d’archivage.

Stockage et transfert à l'international

Les données à caractère personnel collectées sont toutes stockées sur nos serveurs au sein de l’Union Européenne. Elles sont susceptibles d’être transférées hors de l’Union Européenne. Dans ce cas, CTP environnement prend les dispositions nécessaires avec ses sous-traitants et partenaires pour garantir un niveau de protection des données à caractère personnel adéquat à la réglementation en vigueur.

Droit d'accès, d'opposition, de rectification, de portabilité et de suppression des données personnelles

Conformément à l’article 13 du RGPD n°2016/679, l’utilisateur est informé qu’il bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, d’opposition, de rectification, de limitation, de portabilité, de suppression et de la détermination du sort de ses données à caractère personnel après sa mort (articles 15 et suivants du RGPD n°2016/679). Il peut exercer ses droits en s’adressant par voie électronique à l’adresse suivante communication@ctp-environnement.com sous réserve d’avoir justifié de son identité en joignant à sa demande une copie de sa pièce d’identité en cours de validité ou en utilisant son adresse de courrier électronique renseignée sur le site de CTP environnement.

L’utilisateur a également la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL, sans préjudice de tout autre recours administratif ou juridictionnel en application de l’article 77 du RGPD.

Cookies

La navigation sur le site www.ctp-environnement.com et/ou www.ctp-environment.com est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.
Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, l'utilisateur peut s'opposer à l'enregistrement de cookies lors de sa visite sur le site, sachant que le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services.

Il est possible de bloquer les cookies sur l’ensemble des sites qui ont été visités par l’utilisateur Important : la suppression des cookies entraîne la suppression des paramètres enregistrés pour les sites qui ont été visités précédemment.

La configuration de chaque navigateur est différente pour désactiver les cookies :

Pour tout autre navigateur, consulter directement les aides de gestion des cookies accessibles sur internet.