Terms & Conditions

Publisher
This website is the property of CTP environnement, a Simplified Joint Stock Company with capital of 720,032 euros, with its registered office at 1 Quai du Confluent – 78 700 Conflans-Sainte-Honorine – France, entered in the Versailles Trade & Companies Register with the number 325 347 169 .
Telephone no.: +33 1 39 19 18 50
E-mail address: contact@ctp-environnement.com
Intra-community VAT no.: FR 68 325 347 169
Publication Director: Mr. P. BARRE

Website design and development
Induxia SARL, 13, rue de Paradis – 75 010 Paris – France
Website: www.induxia.com
E-mail address: contact@induxia.com

Web host
OVH SAS, 2 rue Kellermann – 59 100 Roubaix – France
Website: www.ovh.com
Telephone no.: +33 9 72 37 97 74

General terms & conditions of use

The purpose of these “general terms & conditions of use” is to provide a legal framework for the provision of services on the Website www.ctp-environnement.com and/or www.ctp-environment.com (hereinafter the “Website”) and their use by the “User”.

The general terms & conditions of use must be accepted by all Users wishing to access the Website. They constitute the contract between the Website and the User. Accessing the Website by the User means that he/she accepts these general terms & conditions of use.

Definitions

The purpose of this clause is to define the various key terms used in the contract:

Accessing the website

The Website can be accessed free of charge, anywhere and by any User with Internet access. All the costs incurred by the User to access the service (computer hardware, software, Internet connection, etc.) shall be borne by the User.

The User of the Website also acknowledges that he/she has the skills and resources necessary to access and use this Website. In this regard, he/she acknowledges that he/she has checked that the hardware configuration used does not contain any viruses and that it is in perfect working order.

CTP environnement makes every effort to provide Users with available and verified information and/or tools, but may not be held liable for errors, the unavailability of information and/or the presence of viruses on its Website.

The Website www.ctp-environnement.com and/or www.ctp-environment.com is accessible 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. However, CTP environnement may not be held liable for interruptions to the availability of the Website and its services, whether these are intentional or not. Furthermore, for maintenance reasons, CTP environnement may shut down its Website and shall endeavour to notify Users of this in advance.

CTP environnement uses all the means at its disposal to ensure high quality access to its services. As the obligation is one of best endeavours, the Website does not undertake to achieve this result.

CTP environnement shall not be liable for any events caused by force majeure resulting in a network or server malfunction.

Access to the Website’s services may be interrupted, suspended or modified at any time without notice, for maintenance or for any other reason. Users undertake not to claim any compensation following the interruption, suspension or modification of this contract.

Description of the services provided

The purpose of the Website www.ctp-environnement.com and/or www.ctp-environment.com is to provide information relating all CTP environnement’s activities.

CTP environnement endeavours to provide information that is as accurate as possible. However, the company may not be held liable for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in updates, whether these are of its own doing or that of third parties providing it with this information.

All the information appearing on the Website www.ctp-environnement.com and/or www.ctp-environment.com is provided for information purposes only and may be subject to changes. Moreover, the information appearing on the Website is not exhaustive and is provided subject to changes that have been made since it was placed on line.

Contractual limitations on technical data

The Website uses JavaScript, CSS, HTML and PHP technology.

CTP environnement may not be held liable for material damage associated with use of the Website. Furthermore, the User of the Website undertakes to access the Website using modern equipment, not containing viruses and with an updated latest generation browser.

Intellectual property and infringements

CTP environnement is the owner of intellectual property rights or holds the rights to use the elements accessible on the Website. Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication or adaptation of some or all of the elements of the Website, by whatever means or process, is prohibited, without the prior written authorisation of CTP environnement.

All unauthorised use of the Website or any one of the elements it contains shall be deemed to constitute an infringement and be punishable in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code.

Photo Credits
CTP environnement, Shutterstock.com

Limitation of liability

CTP environnement may not be held liable for direct and indirect damage caused to the User’s equipment when accessing the Website and resulting either from using hardware that does not comply with the specifications set out in point 4, or the occurrence of a bug or an incompatibility.
Furthermore, CTP environnement may not be held liable for indirect damage (including, for example, a loss of business or the loss of an opportunity) arising from use of the Website.

Hyperlinks

CTP environnement may not be held liable for hyperlinks to other websites, in particular as regards the content of these websites. The User alone is responsible for the decision to activate links. CTP environnement is not responsible for hyperlinks to this Website and prohibits anyone from displaying such a link without its prior written authorisation.

Applicable law and allocation of jurisdiction

All disputes relating to use of the Website www.ctp-environnement.com and/or www.ctp-environment.com are governed by French law. Exclusive jurisdiction is allocated to the competent courts in Paris.

Mentions légales

Editeur
Le présent site est la propriété de CTP environnement, Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 720 032 euros dont le siège social est situé 1 Quai du Confluent – 78 700 Conflans-Sainte-Honorine – France, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Versailles sous le numéro 325 347 169.
Numéro de téléphone : +33 1 39 19 18 50
Adresse de courrier électronique : contact@ctp-environnement.com
N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR 68 325 347 169
Directeur de la publication : Monsieur P. BARRE

Conception, Design et développement du site Internet
Induxia SARL, 13, rue de Paradis – 75 010 Paris – France
Site Web : www.induxia.com
Adresse de courrier électronique : contact@induxia.com

Hébergeur du site
Société OVH SAS, 2 rue Kellermann – 59 100 Roubaix – France
Site Web : www.ovh.com
Numéro de téléphone : +33 9 72 37 97 74

Conditions générales d’utilisation

Les présentes « conditions générales d'utilisation » ont pour objet l'encadrement juridique des modalités de mise à disposition des services du Site www.ctp-environnement.com et/ou www.ctp-environment.com (ci-après le « Site ») et leur utilisation par « l'Utilisateur ».

Les conditions générales d'utilisation doivent être acceptées par tout Utilisateur souhaitant accéder au Site. Elles constituent le contrat entre le Site et l'Utilisateur. L’accès au Site par l’Utilisateur signifie son acceptation des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation.

Définitions

La présente clause a pour objet de définir les différents termes essentiels du contrat :

Accès au site

Le Site est accessible gratuitement en tout lieu à tout Utilisateur ayant un accès à Internet. Tous les frais supportés par l'Utilisateur pour accéder au service (matériel informatique, logiciels, connexion Internet, etc.) sont à sa charge.

L’Utilisateur du Site reconnaît également disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce Site. Il reconnaît à cet égard avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.

CTP environnement met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux Utilisateurs des informations et/ou outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus sur son Site.

Le Site www.ctp-environnement.com et/ou www.ctp-environment.com est accessible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. CTP environnement ne saurait toutefois, être tenue pour responsable des discontinuités du Site et de ses services, qu’elles soient volontaires ou non. En outre, pour des raisons de maintenance, CTP environnement pourra interrompre son Site et s’efforcera d’en avertir préalablement les Utilisateurs.

CTP environnement met en œuvre tous les moyens mis à sa disposition pour assurer un accès de qualité à ses services. L'obligation étant de moyens, le Site ne s'engage pas à atteindre ce résultat.

Tout événement dû à un cas de force majeure ayant pour conséquence un dysfonctionnement du réseau ou du serveur n'engage pas la responsabilité de CTP environnement.

L'accès aux services du Site peut à tout moment faire l'objet d'une interruption, d'une suspension, d'une modification sans préavis pour une maintenance ou pour tout autre cas. L'Utilisateur s'oblige à ne réclamer aucune indemnisation suite à l'interruption, à la suspension ou à la modification du présent contrat.

Description des services fournis

Le Site www.ctp-environnement.com et/ou www.ctp-environment.com a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société CTP environnement.

CTP environnement s’efforce de fournir des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, la société ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Toutes les informations indiquées sur le Site www.ctp-environnement.com et/ou www.ctp-environment.com sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le Site ne sont pas exhaustifs et sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques

Le site utilise la technologie JavaScript, CSS, HTML, PHP.

CTP environnement ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisant un matériel récent, ne contenant pas de virus et avec un navigateur de dernière génération mis à jour

Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

CTP environnement est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur les éléments accessibles sur le site. Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du Site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable CTP environnement.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du Site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Crédits Photos
CTP environnement, Shutterstock.com

Limitations de responsabilité

CTP environnement ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 4, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité. CTP environnement ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du Site.

Liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes mis en place en direction d’autres sites Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de CTP environnement, notamment s’agissant du contenu de ces sites. La décision d’activer les liens appartient à l’utilisateur exclusivement. CTP environnement n’est pas responsable des liens hypertextes qui mènent au présent Site et interdit à quiconque de mettre en place un tel lien sans son autorisation écrite préalable.

Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction

Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site www.ctp-environnement.com et/ou www.ctp-environment.com est soumis au droit français. Il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Paris.